Contacts
T: +49 (0) 8823 18-0

Reservations

Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-170
Fax: +49 (0) 8823 18-155
reservations@schloss-elmau.de

Events & Meetings

Rooms & Sales Director
Barbara Scheler
Mobil:+49 (0)162 266 88 53
barbara.scheler@schloss-elmau.de

Food & Beverage

Culinary Director
Mario Corti
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 266 88 57
mario.corti@schloss-elmau.de

Executive Chef
Christian Scheler
Tel.: +49(0) 8823 18-975
christian.scheler@schloss-elmau.de

 

Communication & PR

Director of Communications
Elisabeth Gerwin
Tel..: +49 (0)8823 18-350
phone: +49 (0)162 26 68 864
elisabeth.gerwin@schloss-elmau.de

Please feel free to contact our PR Agency 
JV Public Relations

Management

CEO/Managing Partner
Dietmar Müller-Elmau

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 737 762 0
dme@schloss-elmau.de

General Manager
Nikolai Bloyd

Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-174
nikolai.bloyd@schloss-elmau.de

Hotel Director
Christian Magewski 

Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-881

christian.magewski@schloss-elmau.de

Human Resources

Director HR
Wiebke Mowat
Tel.: +49 (0)8823 18-840
Fax: +49 (0) 8823 18 845
wiebke.mowat@schloss-elmau.de

 

Jobs

Please click here

 

 

Spa

Booking Treatments
Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-981
spa-rezeption@schloss-elmau.de


Spa Director
Dr. med. univ. Imke König
Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-981
imke.koenig@schloss-elmau.de


Yoga & Sports

Johannes Mikenda BSc.
Director of Yoga, Sports, Spa Services
Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-981
johannes.mikenda@schloss-elmau.de

Culture

Artistic Director
Dr. Silke Zimmermann
Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-258
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 266 88 56
Fax: +49 (0) 8823 18-177
silke.zimmermann@schloss-elmau.de


Literary Director & Bookstore Manager 

Dr. Ingeborg Prager
ingeborg.prager@schloss-elmau.de

Concert Tickets
for external Visitors 
Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-260
kultur@schloss-elmau.de

Programs for Kids & Teens

Director Edutainment & Shops
Heidrun Müller-Elmau 
heidrun.mueller-elmau@schloss-elmau.de

Sports & Kids Manager
Carina Fleischmann
carina.fleischmann@schloss-elmau.de