Contacts

Reservations

Director Rooms
Barbara Scheler

 Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-170

Fax: +49 (0) 8823 18-155

reservations@schloss-elmau.de

Events & Conferences

Director Sales
Barbara Scheler

 Mobil:+49 (0)162 266 88 53 
Fax: +49 (0) 8823 18-155

barbara.scheler@schloss-elmau.de

Jobs & Career

HR Manager
Kieu Phham

Tel.: +49 (0)8823 18-840
Fax: +49 (0) 8823 18 845 

kieu.Pham@schloss-elmau.de

General Manager
Nikolai Bloyd


Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-174

nikolai.bloyd@schloss-elmau.de


Hotel Director
Christian Magewski 


Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-881

christian.magewski@schloss-elmau.de

 

Spa & Sports Director
Johannes Mikenda
Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-981

johannes.mikenda@schloss-elmau.de


booking treatments
spa-rezeption@schloss-elmau.de

 

 

Sports & Kids Manager
Carina Fleischmann

carina.fleischmann@schloss-elmau.de

 

 

 

Artistic Director
Dr. Silke Zimmermann

Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-258
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 266 88 56
Fax: +49 (0) 8823 18-177 

silke.zimmermann@schloss-elmau.de

 

Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro
Anna Weldig
Tel.: 0049 (0) 8823 18259

anna.weldig@schloss-elmau.de

 

Tickets for external visitors
kultur@schloss-elmau.de

 

Literary Events & Bookstore
Dr. Ingeborg Prager 

ingeborg.prager@schloss-elmau.de 

 

Edutainment Programme
Heidrun Müller-Elmau

heidrun.mueller-elmau@schloss-elmau.de

 

 

 Culinary Director
Mario Corti

 Mobil: +49 (0) 162 266 88 57

mario.corti@schloss-elmau.de

 

Executive Chef
Christian Scheler

Tel.: +49(0) 8823 18-975

christian.scheler@schloss-elmau.de

 

Technical Director
Holger Otto

Tel.: 0049 (0) 8823 18848

holger.otto@schloss-elmau.de

 

Chief Accountant
Eva Widmann

Tel.: 0049 (0) 8823 18846

eva.widmann@schloss-elmau.de

 

 

 

 

CEO & Managing Partner
Dietmar Mueller-Elmau

 Tel.: +49(0) 1717377620

dme@schloss-elmau.de