Ansprechpartner

T: +49 (0) 8823 18-0

Adresse

SCHLOSS ELMAU
82493 ELMAU

www.schloss-elmau.de
info@schloss-elmau.de
Tel: 08823 180
 

100 km südlich von München
  18 km westlich von GarmischPartenkirchen
  45 km nördlich von Innsbruck

Dietmar Mueller-Elmau
Geschäftsführer
dme@schloss-elmau.de

Lukas Leitz
Managing Director
Lukas.Leitz@schloss-elmau.de

Sarah Kesting
Artistic Director
Sarah.Kesting@schloss-elmau.de

Naomi Joedicke
Director Marketing
Naomi.Joedicke@schloss-elmau.de

Christian Scheler
Hoteldirektor
Christian.Scheler@schloss-elmau.de

Edyk Lopes Caballero
Retreat Manager
Edyk.Lopes@schloss-elmau.de

Barbara Scheler
Director Reservations & Events
Barbara.Scheler@schloss-elmau.de

Janine Zimmerer
Director Hospitality
Janine.Zimmerer@schloss-elmau.de

Wiebke Mowat
HR Director
Wiebke.Mowat@schloss-elmau.de