Wellbeing Retreats

T: +49 (0) 8823 18-0

The Personal Well-Being Retreat Experience

Boost your health with serenity and targeted personal wellbeing retreats that can be individually tailored to your needs. Retreats include state-of-the-art spiroergometry that optimises training intensity, healthy meals, soothing treatments, yoga, exercise, fitness training in the gym under the guidance of a personal trainer, or Pilates. You can also relax, unwind, and clear your head while enjoying concerts featuring great artists of our time. We recommend a minimum stay of five nights.

Lose Weight & Digital Detox

A personal wellbeing retreat to gently reduce excess pounds and increase serenity. At the beginning of the retreat, we will take your cell phone and store it securely in a safe. The retreat includes a spiroergometry analysis to optimize the intensity of physical activity, bioelectrical impedance analysis of your body composition, a one-on-one Expert Talk, supervised interval fasting, daily exercise sessions, power walk or swim, daily Jivamukti yoga classes, 1 fascia training session and 6 soothing treatments (50 minutes) over a 7-day stay. 

Daily Schedule:
07.30 Morning Tea in your room
08.00 Move your Body – Time for a power walk, jogging, swimming
10.00 Breakfast
11.00 Time for soothing treatments & spa
15.00 Jivamukti yoga
18.00 Dinner
21.00 Jazz at the Kaminbar

 

Get Back into Shape

A personal wellbeing retreat to get back into shape and build muscle with ease. The retreat includes a spiroergometry analysis to optimize the intensity of physical activity, 4 personal training sessions with an expert, a 1:1 expert talk, cardio workouts, 1 power walk or swim, daily Jivamukti yoga classes, and 4 soothing treatments (50 minutes). We recommend a minimum stay of 5 nights.

Daily Schedule:
07.00 Morning Tea in your room
08.00 Training with Pro
09.00 Cardio Workout
10.00 Breakfast
11.00 Morning Walk, Run or Swim
13.00 Lunch Time
14.00 Time for Spa & Treatments
15.00 Yoga
18.00 Dinner Time
21.00 Jazz at the Kaminbar

 

Strengthen Your Back

A personal wellbeing retreat to relax and strengthen the back muscles. The retreat includes 4 personal training sessions with an expert, 1:1 expert talk, 1 power walk, independent back swimming, daily Jivamukti yoga classes, 4 soothing treatments (50 min each). We recommend a minimum stay of 5 nights.

Daily Schedule:
07.00 Morning tea in your room
08.00 Breakfast
09.00 Personal training with an expert
11.30 Independent backstroke swimming
13.00 Lunch
14.00 Time for soothing treatments & spa
15.00 Jivamukti yoga
18.00 Dinner
21.00 Jazz at the Kaminbar

Reset & Revitalize

An intensive Personal Wellbeing Retreat to recharge your batteries and boost your confidence while exercising in the empowering Alps. At the beginning of the retreat, we will take your phone from you and store it securely in a safe. The retreat includes a spiroergometry analysis to optimize the intensity of your physical activity, 4 hikes or mountain-bike tours (alone or in a group), 1:1 Expert Talk, daily Jivamukti yoga classes, 4 soothing treatments (50 min. each). We recommend a minimum stay of 5 nights.

Daily Schedule:
07.00 Breakfast
08.00 4-hour hike or bike tour
12.00 Time for soothing treatment
13.00 Lunch
14.00 Spa time
15.00 Jivamukti yoga
18.00 Dinner
21.00 Jazz at the Kaminbar

 

Relax & Recharge

A Personal Wellbeing Retreat to recharge your batteries, get more sleep and increase your oxygen levels using the proven techniques of TCM. A daily session with Dr Imke König, including theoretical information on the Chinese view of the causes of exhaustion, as well as ways out of exhaustion (nutrition, herbs, exercise, specific exercises, sleep culture). In addition, individually tailored exercises from Qigong and a daily wellbeing treatment (50 min). Participation in Qigong group classes is recommended.

Daily Schedule:
09.00 Nourishing, warm breakfast
10.00 TCM Expert Talk on Regeneration and Nutrition
11.00 Easy Qigong - Moving Meditation
12.00 Relaxing treatment
13.00 Lunch
14.00 Siesta & Spa time
17.00 Outdoor Taiji walking
18.00 Dinner
21.00 Jazz at the Kaminbar

 

Holistic Health TCM

A personal wellbeing retreat to develop holistic solutions for any wellbeing disorders using Chinese Yang Sheng practices. One hour a day with Dr. Imke König, an initial TCM assessment and anamnesis, and holistic solutions for any disturbances of well-being, theoretical information on the preventive measures of Chinese Yang Sheng (e.g. the influence of internal and external factors on health, nutrition, emotions, lack of exercise/sleep) and an individually customized set of Qigong exercises. In addition, a daily wellbeing treatment (50 min). Participation in Qigong group classes is recommended.

Daily schedule:
09.00 Nourishing breakfast
10.00 Qigong or Easy Taiji
11.00 TCM Expert Talk
12.00 Treatment time
13.00 Lunch
14.00 Siesta & Spa time
15.00 Interactive workshop
18.00 Dinner
21.00 Jazz at the Kaminbar

Live Well & Live Long

A Personal Wellbeing Retreat to enhance quality of life using the proven techniques of TCM, combining the concept of the Blue Zones with the ancient Chinese wisdom of Yang Sheng (Nourishing Life) and the latest scientific research on longevity, The PWR includes Qigong and Easy Taiji exercises, workshops, treatments, and expert talks.

Daily Schedule:
09.00 Nourishing, warm breakfast
10.00 Qigong or Easy Taiji
11.00 Live Well & Live Long Expert Talk
12.00 Treatment time
13.00 Lunch
14.00 Siesta & spa time
15.00 Interactive workshop
18.00 Dinner
21.00 Jazz at the Kaminbar 

 

Pilates Retreat

The Pilates Way to Stability and Balance – Exercises for strength, flexibility and balance ensure a balanced workout and a new body awareness. A daily Personal Pilates session with Dr. Imke König with classic exercises on the mat, dynamic  Pilates Standing Balance exercises and, on request, exercises on the Reformer, Cadillac and Wunda Chair. Plus a daily well-being treatment (50 min).

Daily schedule:
09.00 Nourishing breakfast
10.00 Personal Pilates
12.00 Treatment time
13.00 Lunch 
14.00 Siesta & Spa time
18.00 Dinner
21.00 Jazz at the Kaminbar

Wellbeing Retreats

T: +49 (0) 8823 18-0

Personal
Well-Being Retreat
Experience

Stärken Sie Ihre Gesundheit, Resilienz und Gelassenheit in Personal Well-Being Retreats mit herausragenden Therapeut:innen und Personal Trainern. Die jeweiligen Programme beinhalten, entsprechend Ihrer individuellen Bedürfnisse, neben einer gesunden Ernährung und nachhaltig wirksamen Behandlungen, Yoga, Taiji, Qigong und Pilates-Übungen sowie Sport- und Fitness-Programme, deren Intensität und Dauer mit Hilfe der Spiroergometrie-Analyse optimiert werden.

Lose Weight & Digital Detox

Ein Personal Wellbeing Retreat zur sanften Reduzierung von überflüssigen Pfunden und Steigerung der Gelassenheit. Zu Beginn des Retreats nehmen wir Ihnen Ihr Handy ab und bewahren dieses sicher in einem Safe auf. Das Retreat beinhaltet eine Spiroergometrie-Analyse zur Optimierung der Intensität sportlicher Bewegung, Bioimpedanz-Analyse der Körperzusammensetzung, 1:1 Expert Talk, betreutes Intervall-Fasten, tägliche Sporteinheiten, 1 Power Walk oder schwimmen, täglich Jivamukti Yoga-Klassen, 1 Faszien-Training und 6 wohltuende Treatments (50 Minuten) bei einer Aufenthaltsdauer von 7 Tagen. 

Tagesablauf:
07.30 Morgentee in Ihrem Zimmer
08.00 Move your Body – Zeit für Power Walk, Joggen, Schwimmen
10.00 Frühstück
11.00 Zeit für wohltuende Behandlungen & Spa
15.00 Jivamukti Yoga
18.00 Dinner Time
21.00 Jazz in der Kaminbar

Get back into Shape

Ein Personal Wellbeing Retreat um mit Leichtigkeit wieder in Form zu kommen und Muskeln aufzubauen. Das Retreat beinhaltet eine Spiroergometrie-Analyse zur Optimierung der Intensität sportlicher Bewegung, 4 Personaltrainings mit einem Experten, 1:1 Expert Talk,  Cardio-Workout, 1 Power Walk oder schwimmen, täglich Jivamukti Yoga-Klassen, 4 wohltuende Treatments (50 Minuten). Wir empfehlen eine Aufenthaltsdauer von mindestens 5 Nächten.

Tagesablauf:
07.00 Morgentee in Ihrem Zimmer
08.00 Personaltraining mit einem Experten
09.00 Cardio-Workout
10.00 Frühstück
11.00 Move your Body – Zeit für Power Walk, Joggen, Schwimmen
13.00 Lunch Time
14.00 Zeit für wohltuende Behandlungen & Spa
15.00 Jivamukti Yoga
18.00 Dinner
21.00 Jazz in der Kaminbar

 

Strengthen your Back

Ein Personal Wellbeing Retreat zur Entspannung und Stärkung der Rückenmuskulatur. Das Retreat beinhaltet 4 Personaltrainings mit einem Experten, 1:1 Expert Talk, 1 Power Walk,  freies Rückenschwimmen, täglich Jivamukti Yoga-Klassen, 4 wohltuende Treatments (50 Minuten). Wir empfehlen eine Aufenthaltsdauer von mindestens 5 Nächten.

Tagesablauf:
07.00 Morgentee in Ihrem Zimmer
08.00 Frühstück
10.00 Personal Training mit einem Experten
11.30 freies Rückenschwimmen
13.00 Lunch Time
14.00 Zeit für wohltuende Behandlungen & Spa 
15.00 Jivamukti Yoga
18.00 Dinner Time
21.00 Jazz in der Kaminbar

Reset & Revitalize

Ein intensives Personal Wellbeing Retreat um beim Sport in der Kraftquelle Alpen neue Energie und Zuversicht zu tanken. Zu Beginn des Retreats nehmen wir Ihnen Ihr Handy ab und bewahren dieses sicher in einem Safe auf. Das Retreat beinhaltet eine Spiroergometrie-Analyse zur Optimierung der Intensität sportlicher Bewegung, 4 Wander oder Mountainbike-Tour Empfehlungen (alleine oder in der Gruppe), 1:1 Expert Talk, täglich Jivamukti Yoga-Klassen, 4 wohltuende Treatments (50 Minuten). Wir empfehlen eine Aufenthaltsdauer von mindestens 5 Nächten.

Tagesablauf:
07.00 Frühstück
08.00 Zeit für Wanderung oder Mountainbike-Tour
12.00 Zeit für wohltuende Behandlung 
13.00 Lunch Time
14.00 Zeit für Spa
15.00 Jivamukti Yoga
18.00 Dinner 
21.00 Jazz in der Kaminbar

Relax & recharge

Ein Personal Well-being Retreat um mit den bewährten Methoden der TCM neue Energie zu tanken, mehr Schlaf zu bekommen und den Sauerstoffgehalt zu erhöhen. 
Täglich eine Einheit mit Dr. Imke König, sowohl theoretische Informationen über die chinesische Sicht auf die Ursachen von Erschöpfung, als auch Wege aus der Erschöpfung (Ernährung, Kräuter, Bewegung, Übungen, Schlafkultur). Zusätzlich individuell abgestimmte Übungen aus dem Repertoire des Qigong und täglich ein Well-being-Treatment (50 Min). Teilnahme am Qigong-Gruppenunterricht wird empfohlen.

Tagesablauf:
09.00 Entspanntes Frühstück
10.00 Qigong in der Gruppe
11.00 Frischluft tanken im Nature Spa
12.00 Wellbeing Treatment
13.00 Lunch Time
14.00 Siesta
15.00 Expert Time mit Dr. Imke König
17.00 In der Buchhandlung stöbern
18.00 Dinner Time
21.00 Relax Time bei Jazz in der Kaminbar

 

Holistic Health TCM

Ein Personal Wellbeing Retreat, für eine neue Perspektive aus der Sicht des chinesischen Yang Sheng, um ganzheitliche Lösungswege für etwaige Störungen des Wohlbefindens zu erarbeiten. Täglich eine Stunde Expert Time mit Dr. Imke König, Chinesische Erstanamnese und Yang Sheng Strategy Talk mit ausgiebigen Informationen über die präventiven Maßnahmen des chinesischen Yang Sheng, (z.B. Einfluss von inneren und äußeren Faktoren auf die Gesundheit, Ernährung, Emotionen, Bewegungs- oder Schlafmangel) und individuell zusammengestellte Übungen aus dem Repertoire des Qigong. Zusätzlich täglich ein Wellbeing-Treatment (50 Min). Teilnahme am Qigong-Gruppenunterricht wird empfohlen.

Tagesablauf:
09.00 Reichhaltiges Frühstück
10.00 Qigong in der Gruppe
11.00 TCM-Expert Talk
12.00 Well-being Treatment (z. B. Tuina mit Schröpfen und Guasha)
13.00 Lunch Time
14.00 Siesta
15.00 Spa Time: im japanischen Onsen Pool die Zeit vergessen
18.00 Dinner Time
20.00 Neue Teesorten probieren in der Teelounge

Live Well & Live Long

Ein Personal Wellbeing Retreat zur Verbesserung der Lebensqualität mit den bewährten Methoden der TCM, die das Konzept der Blue Zones® mit der alten chinesischen Weisheit des Yang Sheng und den neuesten Forschungsergebnissen zu Glück, Resilienz und Langlebigkeit kombinieren, individuell ausgewählte Qigong-Übungen sowie tägliche Wellbeing-Behandlungen (50 Minuten) und 1:1 Expert Time mit Dr. Imke König. Die Teilnahme an den Qigong-Gruppenkursen wird empfohlen.

Tagesablauf:
09.00 Reichhaltiges Frühstück
10.00 Qigong in der Gruppe
11.00 Spa und Sauna Time
12.00 Wellbeing Treatment
13.00 Lunch Time
14.00 Siesta
15.00 Expert Time mit Dr. Imke König
18.00 Dinner TIme
21.00 Relax Time mit einem guten Buch

Pilates Retreat

The Pilates Way to Stability and Balance – Übungen aus den Bereichen Kraft, Beweglichkeit und Balance sorgen für ein ausgewogenes Training und ein neues Körpergefühl. Täglich eine Einheit Personal Pilates mit Dr. Imke König mit klassischen Übungen auf der Matte, dynamischen Übungen aus dem Pilates Standing Balance und auf Wunsch auch mit den Großgeräten Reformer, Cadillac und Wunda Chair. Zusätzlich täglich ein Wellbeing-Treatment (50 Min).

Tagesablauf:
09.00 Reichhaltiges Frühstück
10.00 Spa und Sauna Time
12.00 Light lunch
13.00 Wellbeing Treatment
14.00 Personal Pilates
18.00 Dinner Time
21.00 Jazz in der Kaminbar