Yoga Retreat in the Bavarian Alps

T: +49 (0) 8823 18-0

YOGA RETREATS

with outstanding teachers of popular Yoga styles

As part of the Covid-19-related protective measures we would like to ask you to please bring your own yoga mat to the classes or buy one at the Spa Shop. Yoga classes are limited to 60 minutes until further notice. During the classes, the windows will be kept open, so please bring warm clothing depending on outdoor temperatures. Aids such as belts, blocks or pillows will not be given out, and yoga practice will be adapted to the circumstances. You will find a blanket in your room; please bring it with you to the classes.

DAILY

JIVAMUKTI YOGA RETREAT

with Advanced Certified Jivamukti Teachers 
under the direction of Johannes Mikenda

Morning Class  
for beginners & those who
want to improve their practice

Afternoon Class
for advanced yoginis & yogis who want
to widen & deepen their knowledge of Yoga 

8 – 13 December 2020

Jivamukti Yoga, Level 1-2

with Gabriela Bozic

Gabriela Bozic is one of Germany's most popular instructors, and also internationally known for her dynamic, passionate approach to teaching yoga. Her vitality and warmth infuse her gently humorous of instruction. She is a linguistics graduate, one of the world’s first Advanced Certified Jivamukti teachers, and co-founder of the Jivamukti Yoga Centers in Munich. She teaches retreats, workshops and at yoga conferences around the world. She has been a permanent team member of the international Jivamukti teacher trainings with Sharon Gannon and David Life since 2005.

8 – 13 December 2020

Meditation – contemplation end-of-the-year review

with Michael Bordt

13 – 18 December 2020

Spirit Yoga, Level 2

with Patricia Thielemann 


The Spirit Yoga Classes ​feature particularly straightforward, elegantly balanced,​ and ​precisely targeted series of exercises. Patricia ​is an expert at creat​ing, in an intelligent and structured way,​ a dynamic silence in which the essential can reveal itself.

[Translate to English:] Barbra Noh

13 – 18 December 2020

Strength & Grace Yoga, Level 2

with Barbra Noh

 

Barbra's teaching will build you up physically and also spiritually. Her alignment focused yoga classes are designed to increase strength and freedom, stability and ease. The themes for her teaching are always relevant and close to the heart. You will leave feeling revived and refreshed, and with a new perspective on how to work optimally with your body and breath.

Yoga Retreat in den Bayerischen Alpen

T: +49 (0) 8823 18-0

YOGA RETREATS

mit den herausragenden Lehrern populärer Yoga Stile

Aufgrund der Covid-19-Schutzmaßnahmen möchten wir Sie bitten, zu den Kursen ihre eigene Yoga Matte mitzubringen oder im Spa Shop zu kaufen. Die Yoga Kurse sind bis auf Weiteres auf 60 Minuten Dauer beschränkt. Während den Kursen sind die Fenster geöffnet, bitte bringen Sie der Temperatur angepasst warme Kleidung mit. Hilfsmittel wie Gurte, Blöcke oder Kissen werden nicht ausgegeben, es wird den Umständen angepasst geübt. Eine Decke finden Sie in Ihrem Zimmer, bitte bringen Sie diese zu den Kursen mit.

TÄGLICHER

JIVAMUKTI YOGA RETREAT

mit Advanced Certified Jivamukti Teachers
unter Leitung von Johannes Mikenda

MORGENS
Basic für Anfänger und Geübte, die ihre Praxis
verbessern wollen

NACHMITTAGS
Open für Geübte die ihre Kenntnisse
des Yoga erweitern & vertiefen wollen

8 – 13 Dezember 2020

Jivamukti Yoga, Level 1-2

mit Gabriela Bozic

Gabriela Bozic ist eine der beliebtesten Lehrerinnen Deutschlands und auch international bekannt für ihre dynamische und leidenschaftliche Art, Yoga zu unterrichten. Ihre Lebendigkeit und Herzlichkeit beeinflussen ihren humorvollen Unterichtsstil. Sie ist studierte Sprachwissenschaftlerin, eine der ersten advanced certified Jivamukti-LehrerInnen und Mitgründerin der Jivamukti Yoga Zentren in München. Weltweit unterrichtet sie Retreats, Workshops und auf Yoga-Konferenzen. Sie gehört seit 2005 zum festen Team der internationalen Jivamukti-Lehrerausbildungen mit Sharon Gannon und David Life.

8 – 13 Dezember 2020

Meditation – Kontemplation Jahresrückblick

mit Michael Bordt

13 – 18 Dezember 2020

Spirit Yoga, Level 2

mit Patricia Thielemann

Die Spirit Yoga Klassen zeichnen sich durch besonders geradlinige, elegant-ausgewogene und klar auf den Punkt ausgerichtete Übungsfolgen aus. Patricia versteht es auf intelligente und strukturierte Weise eine dynamische Stille zu schaffen, in der sich das Wesentliche enthüllen kann.

 

Barbra Noh

13 – 18 Dezember 2020

Strength & Grace Yoga, Level 2

mit Barbra Noh

Barbra’s Unterricht wird Dich sowohl physisch als auch spirituell stärken. Ihr auf Ausrichtung fokussierter Yogaunterricht ist konzipiert mit dem Ziel, Kraft und Freiheit sowie Stabilität und Gelassenheit zu fördern. Du wirst dich danach belebt und erfrischt fühlen und eine neue Perspektive, wie Du mit Deinem Körper und und Atem optimal arbeiten kannst, mitnehmen.