Director of Sales & Reservations
Barbara Scheler
phone: +49 (0) 8823 18-170
reservations@schloss-elmau.de

Executive Chef
Anton Pozeg
anton.pozeg@schloss-elmau.de

F&B Director
Lukas Leitz
lukas.leitz@schloss-elmau.de

Spa & Sports Director
Johannes Mikenda BSc
johannes.mikenda@schloss-elmau.de
Phone 0049(0)8823 18981

TCM Medical Spa Director
Dr. univ. Imke König
imke.koenig@schloss-elmau.de
Phone 0049(0)8823 18981

Spa Reception
spa-rezeption@schloss-elmau.de
phone: +49 (0) 8823 18-981 

 

Hotel Director - Hideaway
Christian Magewski
phone: +49 (0) 162 2668 077
christian.magewski@schloss-elmau.de

Hotel Manager - Retreat
 Markus Tauß 
markus.tauss@schloss-elmau.de

Director of Housekeeping
Christian Scheler
christian.scheler@schloss-elmau.de

HR Director
Wiebke Mowat
phone: +49 (0)8823 18-840 
wiebke.mowat@schloss-elmau.de

Director of Finance & Accounts
Eva Widmann 
eva.widmann@schloss-elmau.de 

Technical Director
Holger Otto
holger.otto@schloss-elmau.de

IT Director
Shahid Wazir
shahid.wazir@schloss-elmau.de

Artistic Director
Sarah Kesting
phone: +49 (0) 8823 18-258
mobil: +49 (0) 162 2668856
sarah.kesting@schloss-elmau.de

Manager of Artistic Operations 
Hannah Stodart
phone.: +49 (0) 8823 18-259
hannah.stodart@schloss-elmau.de

Head of Bookstore
Dr. Ingeborg Prager 
ingeborg.prager@schloss-elmau.de

Edutainment for Kids
Heidrun Müller-Elmau
heidrun.mueller-elmau@schloss-elmau.de

Sports & Kids Programm Manager
 Carina Fleischmann
carina.fleischmann@schloss-elmau.de

Director Communications & PR
Naomi Jödicke
marketing@schloss-elmau.de

 

 

CEO & Managing Partner
Dietmar Mueller-Elmau
Tel.: +49(0) 1717377620
dme@schloss-elmau.de