Contacts

Managing Partner
Dietmar Mueller-Elmau
Tel.: +49(0) 1717377620
dme@schloss-elmau.de 

Director Rooms & Reservations
Barbara Scheler

 Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-170

Fax: +49 (0) 8823 18-155

reservations@schloss-elmau.de

Director Sales & Events
Barbara Scheler

 Mobil:+49 (0)162 266 88 53 
Fax: +49 (0) 8823 18-155

barbara.scheler@schloss-elmau.de

HR Manager
Kieu Phham

Tel.: +49 (0)8823 18-840
Fax: +49 (0) 8823 18 845 

kieu.Pham@schloss-elmau.de

General Manager
Nikolai Bloyd


Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-174

nikolai.bloyd@schloss-elmau.de


Hotel Director
Christian Magewski 


Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-881

christian.magewski@schloss-elmau.de

 

Spa & Sports Director
Johannes Mikenda
Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-981
johannes.mikenda@schloss-elmau.de


Booking Treatments
spa-rezeption@schloss-elmau.de

 

Sports & Kids Manager
Carina Fleischmann
carina.fleischmann@schloss-elmau.de

Artistic Direction 
Dietmar Mueller-Elmau

Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-258
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 7377620
Fax: +49 (0) 8823 18-177 

dme@schloss-elmau.de


Artists Office
Anna Weldig
Tel.: 0049 (0) 8823 18259

anna.weldig@schloss-elmau.de


Tickets for external visitors
kultur@schloss-elmau.de


Literary Events & Bookstore
Dr. Ingeborg Prager 
ingeborg.prager@schloss-elmau.de 

 

Edutainment Programme
Heidrun Müller-Elmau
heidrun.mueller-elmau@schloss-elmau.de

 

 

 Culinary Director
Mario Corti
mario.corti@schloss-elmau.de

 
F&B Manager
Lukas Leitz
christian.scheler@schloss-elmau.de

 
Technical Director
Holger Otto
holger.otto@schloss-elmau.de

 
Chief Accountant
Eva Widmann
eva.widmann@schloss-elmau.de