Contacts

CEO & Managing Partner
Dietmar Mueller-Elmau
Tel.: +49(0) 1717377620
dme@schloss-elmau.de 

General Manager
Nikolai Bloyd

Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-174
nikolai.bloyd@schloss-elmau.de

Hotel Director
Christian Magewski 

Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-881
christian.magewski@schloss-elmau.de

Culinary Director
Mario Corti
mario.corti@schloss-elmau.de

 F&B Manager
Lukas Leitz
christian.scheler@schloss-elmau.de 

Spa & Sports Director
Johannes Mikenda
Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-981
johannes.mikenda@schloss-elmau.de

Sports & Kids Program Manager
Carina Fleischmann
carina.fleischmann@schloss-elmau.de

Artistic Director 
Sarah Kesting
Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-258
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 2668856
sarah.kesting@schloss-elmau.de

Artists Office Manager
Hannah Stodart
Tel.: 0049 (0) 8823 18259
Fax: +49 (0) 8823 18-261 
hanna.stodart@schloss-elmau.de

Bookstore Manager
Dr. Ingeborg Prager 
ingeborg.prager@schloss-elmau.de 

 Shops & Edutainment Programs
Heidrun Müller-Elmau
heidrun.mueller-elmau@schloss-elmau.de

 

 

Director Rooms & Reservations
Barbara Scheler

 Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-170

Fax: +49 (0) 8823 18-155

reservations@schloss-elmau.de

HR Director
Wiebke Mowat

Tel.: +49 (0)8823 18-840
Fax: +49 (0) 8823 18 845 

wiebke.mowat@schloss-elmau.de


Director Accounting & Finance
 
Eva Widmann
eva.widmann@schloss-elmau.de

 
Technical Director
Holger Otto
holger.otto@schloss-elmau.de


IT Director

Shahid Wazir
shahid.wazir@schloss-elmau.de