Contacts

T: +49 (0) 8823 18-0

Contacts

HR Director
Wiebke Mowat
Tel.: +49 (0)8823 18-840
karriere@schloss-elmau.de

Director Hospitality
Janine Zimmerer
0049 (0) 8823 180
hospitality@schloss-elmau.de

Director Sales & Reservations
Barbara Scheler
Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 18-170
reservations@schloss-elmau.de

Hotel Director Retreat
Lukas Leitz
lukas.leitz@schloss-elmau.de

Director Marketing & Communications
Naomi Jödicke
marketing@schloss-elmau.de

Artistic Director
Sarah Kesting
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 2668856
sarah.kesting@schloss-elmau.de

Culinary Director
Anton Pozeg
anton.pozeg@schloss-elmau.de

F&B Director
Gabriel Apitzsch
gabriel.apitzsch@schloss-elmau.de

Director Housekeeping
Christian Scheler
christian.scheler@schloss-elmau.de

TCM Medical Spa Director
Dr.Imke König
imke.koenig@schloss-elmau.de

Spa & Sports Director
Johannes Mikenda BSc
johannes.mikenda@schloss-elmau.de

Kids & Sports Program Manager
 Carina Fleischmann
carina.fleischmann@schloss-elmau.de

Literary Program
Dr.Martin Lau
martin.lau@schloss-elmau.de

Bookstore Manager
Eva Jacobi
eva.jacobi@schloss-elmau.de

Fashion & Lifestyle Shops
Heidrun Müller-Elmau
heidrun.mueller-elmau@schloss-elmau.de

Technical Director
Holger Otto
holger.otto@schloss-elmau.de

Director Purchasing
René Zeise
rene.zeise@schloss-elmau.de

IT Director
Shahid Wazir
shahid.wazir@schloss-elmau.de

Executive Assistant Manager
Friedhelm Doesel
friedhelm.doesel@schloss-elmau.de

Director Finance & Accounting
Eva Widmann 
eva.widmann@schloss-elmau.de

CEO
Dietmar Mueller-Elmau
dme@schloss-elmau.de